Salt Lake City

6263 S Highland Dr Space
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121

Salon Professionals

Search by Service
Suite #
Services/Specialties:
Email: mariahoch1949@gmail.com
Suite #101
Kristy Campbell
Services/Specialties: Eyelash Extensions
Phone: 801-564-9737
Email: Mylashenvy@gmail.com
Suite #102
Brooke Hopkins
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 801-755-7431
Email: bgus84@gmail.com
Suite #102
Ashley Sorensen
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 801-518-6505
Email: live4OCS@yahoo.com
Suite #105
Sam Harris
Services/Specialties: cutstyle ,Head Shaves, fades, Razor Fades, Facial Shaves
Phone: 801-874-3834
Suite #106
Wendy Diaz
Services/Specialties:
Email: wendydiaz6@q.com
Suite #111
Melinda Ramirez
Services/Specialties: cutstyle, color, Special occasion, Corrective color, balayage, ombre,manicures, pedicures, acrylic, rebase, gelnails, overlay, polish, Nail Art & Design
Phone: 3854143027
Email: Melindasuehunter@gmail.com
Suite #118
Tami Colledge, Anahata Reiki Healing
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 8019710414
Email: tami@anahatareikihealingarts.com
Suite #125
Jodi Smith
Services/Specialties:
Email: jsmitty95@hotmail.com
Suite #127
Shandrea Haro
Services/Specialties: cutstyle, color, Special occasion, Corrective color, balayage, ombre
Phone: 801-888-1802
Email: shandreaharo@gmail.com
Suite #128
Krystle Moon
Services/Specialties:
Email: Kmoonlmt@hotmail.com
Suite #129
Marisas Touch
Services/Specialties: cutstyle, color, Hair extensions, Corrective color, braziliantreatments
Phone: 385-242-1049
Email: MarisasTouch@gmail.com
Suite #130
Nettie Goins
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 801-712-8178
Email: nettie@sugarandlemonspa.com
Suite #132
Marty Cooke
Services/Specialties: manicures
Email: mcooke777.mc@gmail.com
Suite #132
Kirstin Hainsworth
Services/Specialties:
Email: kirstin0525@gmail.com
Suite #135
Megan Turner
Services/Specialties: cutstyle, color, Hair extensions, Special occasion, Corrective color, balayage, ombre
Phone: 8018242308
Email: Megan.noorda@gmail.com
Suite #136
Kassi Lefler
Services/Specialties:
Phone: 8015181449
Email: Kassilefler56@hotmail.com